I’m excited to share my top picks for useful, minimal wallet cases for iPhone as you think about gift ideas or maybe something for yourself. I’ve included choices that not only check the boxes for what I consider great form, but also provide multiple useful functions. After the break are three solid options that will fit a variety of tastes and budgets from $14-$50.

I’ve been using some type of wallet case since my first iPhone (iPhone 3G). I love being able to simplify what I carry in my pockets or messenger bag and also have   some phone protection. One last factor that is important for me is being able to easily remove my cases so I can still enjoy the iPhone it its purest form without a hassle. My favorite options on the market that meet these preferences boil down to the following:

Distil Union Wally Wallet Case

 

Shieldon Wallet Case

Silk Vault Slim Wallet Case